Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Jan 2019  
  Moonlight Concert: Sat, Jan 12th  
  Shakespeare In The Park: Jan-18,19,20  
  Movie: Incredibles 2, Fri, Jan 25  
  Home  
  Contact us  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Code of Ethics  
  Membership  
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week January 2019 next week next month
Wednesday, January 2
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, January 7
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, January 9
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Saturday, January 12
6:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Moonlight Concert:
Monday, January 14
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, January 16
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Friday, January 18
8:00:00 PM - 10:30:00 PM Shakespeare in the Park Fri/Sat
Saturday, January 19
8:00:00 PM - 10:30:00 PM Shakespeare in the Park Fri/Sat
Sunday, January 20
6:00:00 PM - 8:30:00 PM Shakespeare in the Park Sun
Monday, January 21
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, January 23
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Friday, January 25
6:00:00 PM - 9:00:00 PM Movie
Monday, January 28
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, January 30
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea


2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/