Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Sep-Oct 2018  
  National Public Lands Day: Sat, Sep 22nd  
  Free Movie Fri, Sep 28th  
  Moonlight Concert: Sat, Oct. 13th  
  Owl-O-Ween Sun, Oct 14th  
  Home  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Visit The Barnacle
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Membership  
  Code of Ethics  
  Contact us  
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week April 2018 next week next month
Monday, April 2
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, April 4
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, April 9
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, April 11
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, April 16
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, April 18
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Saturday, April 21
12:00:00 PM - 4:00:00 PM Shakespeare’s Birthday Bash
Monday, April 23
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, April 25
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Sunday, April 29
11:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Family Fun Day (Earth Week Celebration)
Monday, April 30
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea


2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/