Join Now             Volunteer             Donate
  Event Schedule: Jan 2019  
  Moonlight Concert: Sat, Jan 12th  
  Shakespeare In The Park: Jan-18,19,20  
  Movie: Incredibles 2, Fri, Jan 25  
  Home  
  Contact us  
  Boat Project  
  Events & Programs
  Our History  
  The Barnacle Society
  Get Involved  
  Code of Ethics  
  Membership  
Month
Day
Week
Year
Print
previous month previous week July 2018 next week next month
Monday, July 2
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, July 4
11:00:00 AM - 4:00:00 PM Old-Fashioned Fourth of July Picnic
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, July 9
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, July 11
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, July 16
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, July 18
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, July 23
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Wednesday, July 25
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea
Monday, July 30
6:30:00 PM - 7:45:00 PM Yoga by the Sea


2013 © The Barnacle Society  -  Powered by Webaloo

http://www.webaloo.com/